Today’s Gratitude List

gratitude2-vi

Today I am grateful for:

  • New friends.  People who see the world as a good place, who don’t judge or limit people based on anything about them that the outside world can see.  People who practice patience, tolerance & acceptance.  The world needs more of you.
  • New experiences.  I painted pottery last week– it was fun, I felt like I was playing in art class again.  Muy cool.  I’ve got a short list of new stuff to try– just because.  Sometimes I feel like my whole life is “been there, done that” but really, there are a thousand new worlds to explore.
  • New (or maybe not-so-new) connections.  Ever meet someone you’ve known forever again for the first time?  I relish those happenings & sometimes they are life-changing!  I am grateful that in any given moment I can see the people in my life from new perspectives.

What are you grateful for today?  Do tell!

double koru

Leave a Reply

