Today’s Gratitude List

gratitude-rainbowspiral1

Today I am grateful for:

  • Enthusiastic people.  The kind of folks who see something happy & smile, who celebrate the big & small triumphs of others, who derive as much– if not more– joy from helping other people win than from winning themselves.  Kudos to all of you!
  • Gluten-free pizza from our local pizza parlor.  Yummy thin crust, tomato-basil with super fresh mozzarella… mmmm… ’nuff said.
  • Soy mochas.  My new favorite.  Served, as always, with a smile by my favorite coffee shop buddies.  I think I mention coffee often on here. … But then again, I’m not sure… Could you go check the archives for me please? 😉
  • A day where nothing particularly extraordinary happens.  Just a basic get through work, get through life, one-thing-at-a-time kinda day.  How grateful I am that I’ve nothing particularly extraordinary to write about!

manifesting

 

What are you grateful for today? 

Did you remember to remember it?

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Today’s Gratitude List « Autism Home Rescue

Leave a Reply

