~* Happy Two Year Anniversary, Dear Blog *~

On August 29th, 2010, I put up my first post and officially created “Autism Home Rescue.”  All of my readers were either sitting at my kitchen table with me, or were my Mom.  Still, it was an important beginning and I’m proud of how this little blog has grown, expanded horizons and become a place for reflection, celebration and sharing.

On this two year anniversary, I invite you to go back to the beginning and read my very first post.  Then please comment or email me at autismhomerescue@gmail.com to tell me what you think of my sticky, crumb covered first try.  All best wishes!

With love & gratitude,

Cathy K

August 29, 2010:  I am no warrior mom….

Leave a Reply

