:~) Quote for the Moment (~:

autismhomerescue11241101

In any given moment, the universe is primed to give us new life, to begin again, to create new opportunities, to miraculously heal situations, to change all darkness to light & fear to love.      ~Marianne Williamson

Sharing a few autism journey miracles

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Caroline McGraw
    Jan 18, 2012 @ 19:57:22

    Cathy, I’ve just arrived here, and already I feel as though I am ‘home’! Your stories of everyday illumination and courageous faith encourage me. As a sister of a young man with autism and a caregiver for people with disabilities, you speak to the heart of what matters. I just wanted to tell you that, from what I’ve read, I can tell that you’re living out the quote above! 🙂

    Reply

  2. cathykal
    Jan 19, 2012 @ 13:06:40

    Ohmigosh Caroline, thank you for such great feedback 🙂 I am so happy to hear from you, especially since you are a sister and a caregiver– that gives you a really special place in the world of autism families! I’ve added your blog to my list, your writing is beautiful, and I look forward to reading more! All best wishes, Cathy

    Reply

  3. Caroline McGraw
    Jan 21, 2012 @ 14:30:43

    Cathy, that’s wonderful. Thank you very much for that affirmation, and I’m so glad we could connect! 🙂

    Reply

  4. Trackback: A Wish Come Clear » How To Find Contentment in the (Painful, Crazy, Joyous) Present Moment

Leave a comment